Rock AM Ring Livestream

May 29, 2012


As part of The Road to Orion we are bringing you a special streamed performance of Metallica’s SOLD OUT performance at Rock AM Ring in Nurburgring, Germany this Saturday, June 2, 2012!

Metallica will be performing The Black Album and getting you geared up for their Black Album performance at Orion Music + More on June 24th (get your tickets here).

Metallica will hit the stage around 11PM local time — which is 5PM EST, 4PM CST and 2PM PST). On Saturday, head back here and check out the stream above!